BMC Certified Professional: BMC Server Automation 8.2

The BMC Certified Professional for BMC Server Automation 8.2
certification program will validate the technical competencies and expertise needed to deploy and configure versions 8.1 and 8.2 of BMC Server Automation (BSA) along with the associated reporting module, BMC Decision Support for Server Automation (BDSSA).

Participants receive the title of BMC Certified Professional, which distinguishes them from others in their field. Also, gain deep-dive knowledge of BMC products, assist your organization with complex demands, provide confidence that your skills are current and exceptional and participants will join a peer group of experts valued within the industry. Also, you will receive a BMC Certified Professional Certificate and logo.

Steps to Becoming a BMC Certified Professional
  • Complete the BMC Server Automation Learning Path
  • Pass the BMC Certified Professional: BMC Server Automation 8.2 Online Assessment
  • Pass the BMC Certified Professional: BMC Server Automation 8.2 Practical Exam
Examination Details
  • Exam duration is 5 days
  • Exam will be offered in a BMC Education Services training facility
  • Classroom environment with individual servers
  • Proctored by BMC Education Services
  • Participants must bring a laptop
  • Certifications are valid for 2 year*
  • Participants who fail the Certification exam may register and pay for the next available offering of the exam

*Certified Professionals are required to maintain their certification by completing certification knowledge updates (CKU) during their 2 year certification period.