BMC

BMC Contact Options

Select the link below that best matches your interest.

For questions about BMC products, solutions, and services, you can also phone the number below:

1‑855‑834‑7487

Contact BMC

India Contacts

 

Sales

(855) 834-7487
BMC Sales Contact Form

General Comments and Feedback

(800) 841-2031
(713) 918-1371

Corporate Headquarters

2101 CityWest Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77042
++1 (800) 793-4262
Executive Briefing Center

++1 (800) 793-4262
Information


Analyst Contacts

Service Support

Ruth Busbee
Office : +1 (408) 546.9213
Mobile : +1 (408) 493.3239
ruth_busbee@bmc.com

Performance and Availability

Sandi Meyer
Office : (408) 571-7011
Mobile : (408) 655-4974
sandi_meyer@bmc.com

Corporate, Cloud Computing Management, Data Center Automation

Rolyn Parker
Mobile : (415) 312-2982
rolyn_parker@bmc.com

Workload Automation, Data Management

Ryan Ragozzine
Office : (619) 773-6076
Mobile : (619) 871-7497
ryan_ragozzine@bmc.com

Customer Support

Hours of Operation
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
India Standard Time (GMT +05:30, Bombay)
Telephone : 91 (20) 4017-5105
customer_support@bmc.com
Product Documentation

Product Documentation Team Contact Form

Communities

BMC Communities General Request


Education Customer Service

(800) 574-4262
education@bmc.com

Other Contacts

Investors

investor@bmc.com

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications Contacts

Global Security Support

global_security@bmc.com

Regional Website

www.bmcsoftware.in

Regional Offices

Bangalore
#1, Nagarjuna Castle
Wood Street/Castle Street, Ashoknagar
Bangalore, 560 025
Telephone : +91 (080) 30914000
Fax : +91 (080) 25578986
India Standard Time (GMT +05:30, Bombay)
New Delhi
Hotel Crowne Plaza
New Friends Colony
New Delhi, 110 065
Telephone : 91 (11) 46520835
Fax : 91 (11) 4652837
India Standard Time (GMT +05:30, Bombay)
Powai (Mumbai)
Office No. 303, Sigma Building
Central Avenue Road, Hiranandani Gardens
Powai (Mumbai), Maharashtra 400 076
Telephone : 22 67481950
Fax : 22 67481955
India Standard Time (GMT +05:30, Bombay)
Pune
Wing 1, Tower 'B', Business Bay
Survey No. 103, Hissa No. 2, Airport Road, Yerwada
Pune, Maharashtra 411006
Telephone : 91 (20) 40175000
Fax : 91 (20) 40175001
India Standard Time (GMT +05:30, Bombay)