BMC

BMC Contact Options

Select the link below that best matches your interest.

For questions about BMC products, solutions, and services, you can also phone the number below:

1‑855‑834‑7487

Contact BMC

Hong Kong Contacts

 

Sales

(855) 834-7487
BMC Sales Contact Form

General Comments and Feedback

(800) 841-2031
(713) 918-1371

Corporate Headquarters

2101 CityWest Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77042
++1 (800) 793-4262
Executive Briefing Center

++1 (800) 793-4262
Information


Analyst Contacts

ITSM

Ruth Busbee
Office : +1 (408) 546.9213
Mobile : +1 (408) 493.3239
ruth_busbee@bmc.com

Performance and Availability

Sandi Meyer
Office : (408) 571-7011
Mobile : (408) 655-4974
sandi_meyer@bmc.com

Corporate, Cloud Computing Management, Data Center Automation

Rolyn Parker
Mobile : (415) 312-2982
rolyn_parker@bmc.com

Workload Automation, Data Management

Ryan Ragozzine
Office : (619) 773-6076
Mobile : (619) 871-7497
ryan_ragozzine@bmc.com

Customer Support

Hours of Operation
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
China Standard Time (GMT +08:00, Beijing)
Telephone : 800 (901) 198
customer_support@bmc.com
Product Documentation

Product Documentation Team Contact Form

Communities

BMC Communities General Request


Education Customer Service

(800) 574-4262
education@bmc.com

Other Contacts

Investors

investor@bmc.com

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications Contacts

Global Security Support

global_security@bmc.com

Regional Website

www.bmcsoftware.hk

Regional Office

Hong Kong
BMC Software (Hong Kong) Limited
Suite 2706, 27/F, Devon House, Taikoo Place,
979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong,
Telephone : +852 2588-1182
Toll-Free : (800) 930-494
Fax : +852 2588-1181
China Standard Time (GMT +08:00, Beijing)