BMC

BMC Contact Options

Select the link below that best matches your interest.

For questions about BMC products, solutions, and services, you can also phone the number below:

1‑855‑834‑7487

Contact BMC

Denmark Contacts

 

Sales

(855) 834-7487
BMC Sales Contact Form

General Comments and Feedback

(800) 841-2031
(713) 918-1371

Corporate Headquarters

2101 CityWest Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77042
++1 (800) 793-4262
Executive Briefing Center

++1 (800) 793-4262
Information


Analyst Contacts

Service Support

Ruth Busbee
Office : +1 (408) 546.9213
Mobile : +1 (408) 493.3239
ruth_busbee@bmc.com

Performance and Availability

Sandi Meyer
Office : (408) 571-7011
Mobile : (408) 655-4974
sandi_meyer@bmc.com

Corporate, Cloud Computing Management, Data Center Automation

Rolyn Parker
Mobile : (415) 312-2982
rolyn_parker@bmc.com

Workload Automation, Data Management

Ryan Ragozzine
Office : (619) 773-6076
Mobile : (619) 871-7497
ryan_ragozzine@bmc.com

Customer Support

Central European Daylight Time (GMT +02:00, Paris)
Telephone : 00 (800) 262-78776
OR : 80- 884818
Other : 353 (1) 440-7992
customer_support@bmc.com
Product Documentation

Product Documentation Team Contact Form

Communities

BMC Communities General Request


Education Customer Service

+00 (808) 851 56
emea_education@bmc.com

Other Contacts

Investors

investor@bmc.com

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications Contacts

Global Security Support

global_security@bmc.com

Regional Website

www.bmcsoftware.dk

Regional Office

Ballerup
BMC Software A/S
Borupvang 2D
Ballerup, Denmark 2750
Telephone : +45 (44) 73-10-00
Fax : +45 (44) 73-10-50
Email : Info_Denmark@bmc.com
Sweden Daylight Time (GMT +02:00, Stockholm)