BMC

BMC Contact Options

Select the link below that best matches your interest.

For questions about BMC products, solutions, and services, you can also phone the number below:

1‑855‑834‑7487

Contact BMC

Australia Contacts

 

Sales

(855) 834-7487
BMC Sales Contact Form

General Comments and Feedback

(800) 841-2031
(713) 918-1371

Corporate Headquarters

2101 CityWest Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77042
++1 (800) 793-4262
Executive Briefing Center

++1 (800) 793-4262
Information


Analyst Contacts

Service Support

Ruth Busbee
Office : +1 (408) 546.9213
Mobile : +1 (408) 493.3239
ruth_busbee@bmc.com

Performance and Availability

Sandi Meyer
Office : (408) 571-7011
Mobile : (408) 655-4974
sandi_meyer@bmc.com

Corporate, Cloud Computing Management, Data Center Automation

Rolyn Parker
Mobile : (415) 312-2982
rolyn_parker@bmc.com

Workload Automation, Data Management

Ryan Ragozzine
Office : (619) 773-6076
Mobile : (619) 871-7497
ryan_ragozzine@bmc.com

Customer Support

Hours of Operation
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Australia Eastern Standard Time (GMT +10:00, Sydney)
Telephone : +61 (3) 9657-4455
Toll-Free : 1 (800) 632 530
customer_support@bmc.com
Product Documentation

Product Documentation Team Contact Form

Communities

BMC Communities General Request


Education Customer Service

+61 (2) 8899 3030
ap_education@bmc.com

Other Contacts

Investors

investor@bmc.com

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications Contacts

Global Security Support

global_security@bmc.com

Regional Website

www.bmcsoftware.com.au

Regional Offices

Canberra ACT
Level 9, Nishi
2 Phillip Law Street
Canberra ACT, 2601
Telephone : +61 (2) 6243-5158
Melbourne VIC
Level 10
Twenty8 Freshwater Place
Melbourne VIC, 3006
Telephone : +61 (3) 9657-4455
Toll-Free : 1 (800) 632-530
Fax : +61 (3) 9657-4422
Email : Customer_support@bmc.com
Sydney NSW
383 Kent Street, Suite 1302
Suite 1302
Sydney NSW, 2000
Telephone : +61 (2) 8899-2900
Fax : +61 (2) 8899-2999